Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneCampus
Kyle Baumbauer, PhDAssistant Professor
School of Nursing & Department of Neuroscience
Kyle.baumbauer@uconn.edu860‑486‑2694UCHC
congXiaomei Cong, PhD, RNAssociate Professor
School of Nursing
xiaomei.cong@uconn.edu860‑486‑2694Storrs, CCMC
Craig Denegar, PhD, PTDirector of Doctor of Physical Therapy Program Professor of Kinesiology
Kinesiology
craig.denegar@uconn.edu860‑486‑0052Storrs
D_McdonaldDeborah Dillon McDonald PhD, RNAssociate Professor & Chairperson, School of Nursing Honors
School of Nursing
deborah.mcdonald@uconn.edu860‑486‑3714Storrs
fengBin Feng, PhDAssistant Professor
Engineering
fengb@uconn.edu860‑486‑6435Storrs
guiteJessica Guite, PhDAssistant Professor
Pain & Palliative Medicine, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
JGuite@connecticutchildrens.org860‑837‑5206CCMC
Debra Kendall, PhDDepartment Head and Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences
debra.kendall@uconn.edu860‑486‑1891Storrs
Kyounghae Kim, PhD, RN, NP-CAssistant Professor
School of Nursing
kyounghae.kim@uconn.edu860‑486‑5915Storrs
Reinhard Laubenbacher, PhDProfessor
Model Development, Genetics And Genomics Computational Biology, The Jackson Laboratory Cancer Center
Laubenbacher@uchc.edu860‑679‑7516Farmington
Mark Litt, PhDProfessor
Division of Behavioral Sciences and Community Health
litt@uchc.edu860‑679‑4680UCHC
Ruth Lucas PhD, RNAssistant Professor – Tenure Track
School of Nursing
ruth.lucas@uconn.edu860‑486‑4918Storrs
Paula McCauley DNP, APRN, ACNP-BCAssociate Clinical Professor
School of Nursing
paula.mcCauley@uconn.edu860‑486‑6004UCHC
Trinh Pham, Pharm.D., Board Certification in OncologyAssociate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice
UConn School of Pharmacy
trinh.pham@ynhh.org203‑688‑8914 ext. 3691Storrs
Louise Reagan - PhD, ANP-BC, APRNAssistant Professor
School of Nursing
louise.reagan@uconn.edu860‑486‑0593Storrs
angelastarkweatherprofilepicAngela Starkweather, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC, CNRN, FAANProfessor
School of Nursing
angela.starkweather@uconn.edu860‑486‑0592Storrs
tennenHoward Tennen, PhDProfessor of Community Medicine and Health Care & Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Community Medicine and Health Care
tennen@uchc.edu860‑679‑5466UCHC
Erin Young, PhDAssistant Professor
School of Nursing & Department of Genetics
erin.young@uconn.edu860‑486‑2852UCHC
zempskyWilliam Zempsky, MD, MPHProfessor of Pediatrics and Nursing
Division of Pain and Palliative Medicine
wzempsk@connecticutchildrens.org860‑837‑5220CCMC