Faculty & Staff

List of People
 NameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneCampus
Sharon Casavant BSN, RN, PhDPostdoc &
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
sharon.casavant@uconn.eduStorrs
Xiaomei CongXiaomei Cong, PhD, RN, FAANAssociate Professor
School of Nursing
xiaomei.cong@uconn.edu860‑486‑2694Storrs, CCMC
Craig Denegar, PhD, PTDirector of Doctor of Physical Therapy Program Professor of Kinesiology
Kinesiology
craig.denegar@uconn.edu860‑486‑0052Storrs
D_McdonaldDeborah Dillon McDonald, PhD, RNAssociate Professor &
Chairperson, School of Nursing Honors
School of Nursing
deborah.mcdonald@uconn.edu860‑486‑3714Storrs
fengBin Feng, PhDAssistant Professor
Engineering
fengb@uconn.edu860‑486‑6435Storrs
guiteJessica Guite, PhDAssistant Professor
Clinical Investigator, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine, UConn Health
jessica.guite@uconn.edu860‑679‑3075Storrs
wendy hendersonWendy Henderson, PhD, MSN, CRNP, FAANVisiting Professor
School of Nursing
wendy.henderson@uconn.eduStorrs
Blair T JohnsonBlair Johnson, PhDProfessor
Psychological Sciences
blair.t.johnson@uconn.eduStorrs
Debra Kendall, PhDDepartment Head and Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences
debra.kendall@uconn.edu860‑486‑1891Storrs
Steven KinseySteven Kinsey, PhDAssociate Professor
School of Nursing
steven.kinsey@uconn.edu860‑486‑8875Storrs
Reinhard Laubenbacher, PhDProfessor
Model Development, Genetics And Genomics Computational Biology, The Jackson Laboratory Cancer Center
Laubenbacher@uchc.edu860‑679‑7516UCHC
Mark Litt, PhDProfessor
Division of Behavioral Sciences and Community Health
litt@uchc.edu860‑679‑4680UCHC
Ruth Lucas, PhD, RNAssistant Professor – Tenure Track
School of Nursing
ruth.lucas@uconn.edu860‑486‑4918Storrs
Paula McCauley DNP, APRN, ACNP-BCAssociate Clinical Professor
School of Nursing
paula.mcCauley@uconn.edu860‑486‑6004UCHC
crystal parkCrystal Park, PhDProfessor
Psychological Sciences
crystal.park@uconn.edu860.486.3520Storrs
Trinh Pham, Pharm.D., Board Certification in OncologyAssociate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice
UConn School of Pharmacy
trinh.pham@ynhh.org203‑688‑8914 ext. 3691Storrs
Louise Reagan, PhD, ANP-BC, APRNAssistant Professor
School of Nursing
louise.reagan@uconn.edu860‑486‑0593Storrs
greg sartorGreg Sartor, PhDAssistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
gregory.sartor@uconn.edu860‑486‑3655Storrs
Natalie ShookNatalie Shook, PhDAssociate Professor
School of Nursing
natalie.shook@uconn.edu860‑486‑0913Storrs
angelastarkweatherprofilepicAngela Starkweather, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC, CNRN, FAANProfessor
School of Nursing
angela.starkweather@uconn.edu860‑486‑0592Storrs
tennenHoward Tennen, PhDProfessor of Community Medicine and Health Care & Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Community Medicine and Health Care
tennen@uchc.edu860‑679‑5466UCHC
Emily WakefieldEmily Wakefield, PsyDAssistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Psychology and Pain and Palliative Medicine
ewakefield@connecticutchildrens.org860.837.5206CCMC
Wanli Xu, PhD, RNAssistant Professor
Nursing
wanli.xu@uconn.eduStorrs
Gee Su YangGee Su YangAssistant Professor
School of Nursing
gee_su.yang@uconn.eduStorrs
zempskyWilliam Zempsky, MD, MPHProfessor of Pediatrics and Nursing
Division of Pain and Palliative Medicine
wzempsk@connecticutchildrens.org860‑837‑5220CCMC