Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneCampus
Kyle Baumbauer, PhDAssistant Professor
School of Nursing & Department of Neuroscience
Kyle.baumbauerg@uconn.edu860-486-2694UCHC
congXiaomei Cong, PhD, RNAssociate Professor
School of Nursing
xiaomei.cong@uconn.edu860-486-2694UCONN Storrs, CCMC
Craig Denegar, PhD, PTDirector of Doctor of Physical Therapy Program Professor of Kinesiology
Kinesiology
craig.denegar@uconn.edu860-486-0052UConn Storrs
D_McdonaldDeborah Dillon McDonald PhD, RNAssociate Professor & Chairperson, School of Nursing Honors
School of Nursing
deborah.mcdonald@uconn.edu860-486-3714UCONN Storrs
fengBin Feng, PhDAssistant Professor
Engineering
fengb@uconn.edu860-486-6435UCONN Storrs
guiteJessica Guite, PhDAssistant Professor
Pain & Palliative Medicine, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
JGuite@connecticutchildrens.org860-837-5206CCMC
Debra Kendall, PhDDepartment Head and Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences
debra.kendall@uconn.edu860-486-1891UCONN Storrs
Mark Litt, PhDProfessor
Division of Behavioral Sciences and Community Health
litt@uchc.edu(860) 679-4680UCHC
Trinh Pham, Pharm.D., Board Certification in OncologyAssociate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice
UConn School of Pharmacy
trinh.pham@ynhh.org203-688-8914 ext. 3691UCONN Storrs
angelastarkweatherprofilepicAngela Starkweather, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC, CNRN, FAANProfessor
School of Nursing
angela.starkweather@uconn.edu860-486-0592
tennenHoward Tennen, PhDProfessor of Community Medicine and Health Care & Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Community Medicine and Health Care
tennen@uchc.edu(860) 679-5466UCHC
Erin Young, PhDAssistant Professor
School of Nursing & Department of Genetics
erin.young@uconn.edu860-486-2852UCHC
zempskyWilliam Zempsky, MD, MPHProfessor of Pediatrics and Nursing
Division of Pain and Palliative Medicine
wzempsk@connecticutchildrens.org860-837-5220CCMC